Docker question for Neon AI OS

Hello :slight_smile:

I read this post today and it sounds great, so I decided to give it a try. I’m no expert in docker, so I just followed the step-by-step instructions from the NeonCore site… And I just have some docker-related problem.

Where’s the appropriate channel to ask for some simple support?

> sudo -E docker-compose up -d
[+] Building 0.0s (0/0)                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                            
[+] Running 0/6
 ⠸ Container neon-enclosure   Starting                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                        1.3s 
 ⠸ Container neon-audio       Starting                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                        1.3s 
 ⠸ Container neon-skills      Starting                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                        1.3s 
 ⠸ Container neon-speech      Starting                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                        1.3s